Blitzz Help Center


What to do if you didn't allow camera or mic access?


If you accidentally denied access to your device's camera and mic, you'll need to reset your browser permissions.  


How to reset Edge permissions


  1. Click the lock icon in search bar from your call screen.
  2. Open Site Permissions
  3. Select Reset permissions and Reset
  4. Return to your Blitzz call page and refresh the page.

  5. You'll be asked to allow access to your camera & mic and be sure to select Allow.




Allow Access for Other Browsers

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.