Collaboration Profiles & Call Settings

Add New Users to the Right Collaboration Profiles

When you add new users to your Blitzz domain, also add them to the right Collaboration Profiles. This gives them the correct call settings and tools.

Frequently asked questions

Are new users added to Collaboration Profiles automatically?

Make sure to add each new user to the profiles they need, from the profile's Members tab.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.
Didn't find what you need?

Our team usually replies within one business day.

Submit a ticket