Typically logging into Blitzz requires your username and password. Verification has been added as another layer of security. We understand your business puts its trust in Blitzz. This is why we continue to invest in our platform, with data privacy and security as a top priority. This extra layer of Security helps keep your customer accounts safe.
When logging in for the first time from a new device you will receive a prompt to enter a code. The verification code will be sent to the email account that was set up in User Management. The OTP will be sent every 30 days, or if you change to a different computer.
Once again your Security is our concern.