Blitzz Help Center

We operate on the principle that, as the late South African leader Nelson Mandela said, 

"talking to someone in a language they understand goes to their head, but talking to them in their own language goes to their heart."

You can display the Blitzz Web and Mobile app in a number of languages. If your preferred language isn't yet supported, you can still send and read messages in that language by adjusting your spellcheck settings.

Blitzz supports the following languages:

  1. Deutsch (Deutschland)
  2. English (Australia)
  3. English (Canada)
  4. English (United Kingdom)
  5. English (United States)
  6. Espanol (Argentina)
  7. Espanol (Espana)
  8. Espanol (Mexico)
  9. Francais (Canada)
  10. Francais (France)
  11. Italian (Italy)
  12. Japanese - 日本 (Japan)
  13. Portugues (Brasil)
  14. Portugues (Portugal)
  15. Chinese Simplified - 中国人 (China)

Note: Blitzz does not support right-to-left languages. We hope to include better support for these languages in the future. If you have special requirements, please contact our support team.

Learn how to change your language here.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.