Collaboration Profiles (Previously called Call Experience) is a powerful tool to build unique experiences for your call workflows. This is the area where features and tools are configured. Just as important, this is the place where you select your session mode(s). You can pick Live Video, Screen Share, and/or A-sync File Upload.
Choose your mode of Collaboration - A-sync File Upload This option allows a guest to upload files from their computer or mobile device with or without a Live Video session. Note when setting up this Collaboration Profile you can pick a single mode or multiple modes - it is whatever is required for your use case to get the job done. Finish the setup by adding Members so they have the option to select A-sync defined Collaboration Profile.
After completing your Admin Settings you are ready to start your Blitzz session like you normally would by selecting the Collaboration Profile and sending the invite message. Once the Guest has selected the invite link the following screen will be displayed:
It's your choice on how to upload files either from the device or from the Camera. Now, if you upload From Device you have options to Markup the photo or Add a Caption.
The same Markup tools your Guest has used before are available for each photo they upload from their Device. After selecting the photos on your device you will see a preview at the bottom of the display. Pick a picture and mark it up before uploading:
The same Markup tools your Guest has used before are available for each photo they upload from their Device.