After the Call

Mask Sensitive Information in Images Before Saving

Use the Mask tool in Markup to cover sensitive information, like account numbers or personal details, before an image is saved.

How to mask part of an image

Step 1: Open Markup

While the guest is sharing video, click Mark Up. This captures a high quality image for markup. It may take a couple of seconds to load, depending on your network.

Step 2: Draw a mask

  • Click the Mask icon on the right side.
  • Draw a box over the area you want to hide.
  • You can move the black box, but you can't resize it.

Step 3: Save the image

Click Save.

Frequently asked questions

Can I resize the mask after drawing it?

No. You can move it, but not resize it.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.
Didn't find what you need?

Our team usually replies within one business day.

Submit a ticket