If there's no activity for up to 30 minutes (for example, no one joins the call), the session ends automatically and the link expires.
An expired or closed session can't be reopened. Create a new session instead.
Frequently asked questions
Can I reopen an expired Blitzz session?
No. Create a new session and send a new invite.