Each participant can be on a call for up to 4 hours. After that, they can rejoin the call.
Frequently asked questions
What happens after 4 hours on a Blitzz call?
The participant is disconnected and can rejoin using the same link.
Each participant can be on a call for up to 4 hours. After that, they can rejoin the call.
The participant is disconnected and can rejoin using the same link.
Our team usually replies within one business day.