Blitzz Help Center

Blank or Blue image of the location map

Sometime you may see that after the end of the call, you have a few blank map images (in blue like the image below). This happens if the user has disabled their Location Services, or declined to share their location before getting connected.


If you absolutely need the location for your use case, you will need to re-connect with the user and request them to reset theirĀ location services.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.