Optimize costs and enhance security by enabling Auto-Delete
If you have configured your own custom storage account using Azure, and would like to limit how long your data stays on the servers, you can set the life cycle policy from your Azure Portal. The lifecycle management feature is available in all Azure regions for general-purpose v2 (GPv2) accounts. In the Azure portal, you can upgrade an existing general-purpose (GPv1) account to a GPv2 account if you are not on GPv1.
Click here for Detailed Instructions.
If you would still like to use GPv1, you may use Azure's Logic Apps to design your workflow.