Blitzz Help Center

The code is generally a numeric value used to join a video call and expires withing 30 minutes by default. (can be adjusted by your admin).


If you receive a message "Invalid Code. Please try again" - its most likely the session has ended and the link has expired. You will need a new CODE to join the session.


 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.