Blitzz Help Center

By default, sessions end 30 minutes after inactivity. If your admin has configured for your sessions to never end, they will remain open until you end them.


If you need to end the session manually, you can do so by opening an active session and clicking onĀ End Session.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.