Blitzz Help Center

Reset Blocked Location Permissions

If you didn't allow access to the camera, microphone, or location on your device, you'll need to reset your browser permissions.


Chrome on Android

  1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Chrome App Chrome.
  2. To the left of the address bar, tap the lock icon
  3. Tap Site settingsand thenCLEAR & RESET.
  4. REFRESH the browser on your Android Phone (Tap on the address bar to refresh)


Safari on iOS

  1. Settings > Privacy > Location Services > Toggle it to ON
  2. Settings -> General -> Reset -> Reset Location & Privacy.
  3. Settings -> Safari -> Scroll down to Location -> Ensure access is set to Allow
  4. Refresh the browser or click on the link in SMS again.


Chrome on PC / MAC

  1. From your Blitzz Portal, click the lock icon in the search bar.
  2. Open Site settings.
  3. Select Reset Permissions
  4. Return to your Blitzz Portal and refresh the page.
  5. You'll be asked to allow access to your camera and mic, be sure to select Allow.



Looking to Camera/Microphone Permissions? Click here.




Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.